Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John McAfee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John McAfee

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Venice Longinetti-Scherer

Venice Longinetti-Scherer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 🌟 been with them since 1998 for home insurance and 1989 for car insurance. Had 2 car accident in 33 years ~ no questions asked. Love ‘em 💗"
Profile photo of Karen Ramirez

Karen Ramirez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lana was great in giving us a quote. Professional, personable, and gracious!"
Profile photo of Jaya Singh

Jaya Singh

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure working with the team at John McAfee's office, especially Lana Johnson. Lana is very professional and thorough, with her clients' best interest in mind. Cannot recommend her and this office enough."
Profile photo of Naela B

Naela B

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"John McAfee and his staff are professionals who go out of their way, with very high manners to be so kind and helpful every single time. My nextdoor neighbors recommended John McAfee with high rating 2 years ago. I've had the best experience."
Profile photo of Streck & Wood Common Email

Streck & Wood Common Email

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian at State Farm is amazing. She is responsive to inquires, follows up on claims and incredibly friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of mike duffy

mike duffy

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John McAfee is a phenomenal human being!! There is nobody more knowledgeable, kind or funny in insurance! Vivian in the office is great too! Do yourself a favor and get a friend in the insurance industry! Great rates!"
Profile photo of Tempe Javitz

Tempe Javitz

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"John McAfee is a terrific agent and Vivian who works for him is a delight to talk to and so very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristine Diedrich

Kristine Diedrich

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend John McAfee and Vivian. She is always great whenever I call and has always been extremely helpful. They are a great team and it has been a wonderful experience all around."
Profile photo of Bill Dailey

Bill Dailey

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vivian Bell from State Farm Insurance was the most and helpful and kind person. She assisted me in getting a great deal on my car insurance. I recommend anyone going to State Farm to ask for her. We appreciate all her help."
Profile photo of Larry JBird

Larry JBird

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is great! Always willing to go the extra mile! He advised me on a lot of off sea investing and cyber security. I knew you didn't off yourself in prison. You are a sneaky little devil, keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Ali Mani

Ali Mani

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vivian was extremely helpful and patience when I needed a new policy and reached out to her with a short notice few days before my existing policy expired."
Profile photo of Karl Maier

Karl Maier

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience!! Lana is the best! Quick and precise responses. Great rates and better service!"
Profile photo of Mark Dickey

Mark Dickey

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and Lana have been very helpful, super responsive and provided a high level of service. Simply outstanding."
Profile photo of Katy Breting

Katy Breting

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blake Dickey

Blake Dickey

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Doty

Karen Doty

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timothy O'Hara

Timothy O'Hara

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a sporty car that many insurance company's didn't even list. Lana quoted it many different ways to help keep the cost down. She was fast, efficient, polite and fun to talk to... I highly recommend her and the John McAfee State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Ryan Lane

Ryan Lane

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Conway

Craig Conway

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used John for decades and always found him to be extremely responsive and professional. Also, his staff is the best."
Profile photo of Jean Gillon

Jean Gillon

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vivian went out of her way to help me get home insurance in Los Altos Hills, AND get it reinstated when there was a glich. She is terrific and very prompt; she'll get the job done!"
Profile photo of C. Bailey Ramsden

C. Bailey Ramsden

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5